How to Delete Youtube Channel | Hi Friends if you want to Delete your youtube channel then this article will help you in permanently deleting your youtube channel.
Deleting a Youtube Channel is very Simple.
Follow these Steps for deleting your youtube channel
- Login to your to Youtube by using your youtube channel’s Gmail Id
- Click on the Profile Icon
- Then Click on Settings
- After clicking on Settings, you will get these option. Now click on Advanced Settings
- Here you will get an Option Called Delete Channel
- Click on Delete Channel
- After Clicking on Delete Channel these two options came, choose the second option “I want to permanently delete my content”
- If you click on “I want to hide my channel then your channel is not get deleted by Youtube will hide your channel.
- When you click on the second option you will show this tab. now check the Boxes and Click on Delete My Content
- Now your youtube channel is permanently deleted.
Before deleting your Youtube Channel Make Sure that you really want to remove it because after deleting youtube channel you are not able to recover it.
[Total: 1 Average: 4/5]